Sales

KV2 Audio Europe (Krampera Global Sales Office)
KV House
Unit i-7A Hornbeam Park Oval
Harrogate
HG2 8RB
England
Tel: +44 1423 816868
Fax: +44 1423 816869
Email: info@kv2audio.co.uk

Bass Direct (Exclusive dealer throughout England)
Unit 12
Rigby Close
Heathcote Industrial Estate
Warwick
CV34 6TH
Tel: +44 (0)1926 886433
Email: bass@bassdirect.co.uk
Web: www.bassdirect.co.uk 

KV2 Audio Asia Pacific P/L (Australia and New Zealand)
P.O.Box 227
Ourimbah NSW 2258
Australia
Contact: Dave Williams
Tel: +61 2 43884152
Fax: +61 2 43886579
Email: david@kv2audio.com.au
Web: www.kv2audio.com.au

M-PRO (Belgium, Holland and Luxembourg)
Bedrijvenstraat 4501
3800 St-Truiden
Belgium
Contact: Mario Clabots
Tel: +32-(0)11-684297
Fax: +32-(0)11-683587
Email: mario@m-pro.be
Web: www.m-pro.be 

Aivin Audio Co., Ltd. (China and Far East)
No. 8 Jinghu Road
Xinhua Town
Haudu Region
Guangzhou 510800
China
Tel: +86-20-22675600
Fax: +86-20-22675566
Email: willson@aivin.com.cn

Wildt Audio (Czech Republic and Slovakia)
Za Postou 5
10000 Prague
Czech Republic
Contact: Vladimir Wildt
Tel: +420-274 810 935
Fax: +420-274 810 935
Email: wildt@kv2audio.cz
Web: www.kv2audio.cz 

Pako Kft (Hungary)
Nagy Lajos kiraly utja
99/b
Budapest
1149
Hungary
Contact: Tibor Marfal
Tel: +36 1 363 5080
Fax: +36 1 363 5080
Email: pako@pako.hu
Web: www.pako.hu

MKM Srl
Via Ridondello 43
27058 Voghera (Pavia)
Italy
Contact: Luca Mezzadra
Tel: +39-0383 367 -852/ -285 

Triangle Sound (Lebanon)
Beit-Mery Rd.
55122 Sin-El-Fl
Lebanon
Contact: Zahid Elian
Tel: +961 4 870677
Fax: +961 4 872673
Email: zahid@triangleworld.com
Web: www.triangleworld.com

Arcade Audio (Poland)
ul. Galicyjska 2
32-091 Michalowice K/Krakowa
Poland
Contact: Renata Klimek
Tel: +48 12 420 6300
Fax: +48 12 420 6302
Email: info@arcadeaudio.com.pl
Web: www.arcadeaudio.com.pl

Audiovision Srl (Romania)
307 Tomis Blvd
BL 9B, ap 82
9000407
Romania
Contact: Vasile Mara
Tel: +40 – (0)241 6611313 / +40 – (0)241 880218
Email: office@audiovision.ro
Web: www.audiovision.ro

Letusa (Spain) 
Poligono Industrial Urtinsa
C/Laguna 10
28925 Alcorcon
Madrid
Spain
Contact: Jose Panizo
Tel: +34 91 486 2800
Fax: +34 91 641 4597
Email: panizo@letusa.es
Web: www.letusa.es